A New Beginning, Perhaps.

I missed this space.

I realised that it is really therapeutic for me to express myself through writing. During the times when I stayed away from blogging, I felt as though something was missing. 

You see, I’m the kind that likes to keep things inside and just keep quiet even though there’s something wrong. Yes, I know its not healthy. Yes, it is ugly when I blow up.

Being away from writing made me realise that I really NEEDed this outlet, this avenue for me to ramble and articulate my thoughts.

Of course, some things have definitely changed. I am now very wary of who reads my humble space. Not every reader comes in with a clear conscience. Hence, the need for passwords.

Friends and loved ones, there’s only one to remember. So if you have truly forgotten, please feel free to drop me a line and ask. 

This time I decided that I want to be organised right from the start. 

For His Eyes – Kinda states the obvious right? =)

Friends and Family – Maybe some thing I’ve written will not sit so nicely with a reader who does not know me personally 

Whatever Goes – Anyone can read, depending on the impact of the post

Writing Is Therapeutic – Especially for when I’m having one of my “emo” moments.

So yeah, I guess that’s it! Happy reading in advance!

♥Ayu

One thought on “A New Beginning, Perhaps.

Leave a Reply

