Girls Talk

I have been meaning to post this but life got in the way.

Anyway, I went out with this babe to town the other day. Haha, she should live in a temperate country. Keep complaining panas panas panas. =p

Our first stop? Ayam Penyet Ria @ Lucky Plaza. Chilli was extra hot that day.

 

Yummeh!
Yummeh!

Then our “window-shopping” started.

To Mng for that sale! Maybe it’s just me but I felt it was very hot, despite having a/c. I think it was the spotlights. Hmmm. Anyway, we left without getting anything.

Next stop! Mphosis. She was looking at slippers and I needed belts! Kaching-kaching flew away.

Zara! My favourite stop! Hahaha. Bought a top. Had to keep reminding myself not to go on a spree. Heh… And she kept reminding me not to buy white. Awwww mannnn!

MAC! Ok, my ultimate favourite. Lol! Replaced my eyeliner, bought mum’s powder, got her birthday lippie. (which reminds me that ayu and aidah, I still owe u yours!)

We also stopped at starbucks, to rest our legs and camwhore! And talk of course. Girls talk. Shhh.

4827_114588285707_725335707_3314647_2229357_n
She was testing Nessie's capabilities!

 

Mentel hor. Heheh!
Mentel hor. Heheh!
The one I go running to when I'm down...
The one I go running to when I'm down...

This friendship, I don’t even know how to describe it. She scolds me when I’m being silly and I scold her when she’s being silly. We have definitely gone through shites together. I know I never regretted approaching her wayyy back then. 

So Azzie (Mar Baby), happy birthday babe. 

 

Love you babe!
Love you babe!
2 thoughts on “Girls Talk

  1. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!

    i love you too babe! this post made me tear!! thanks for the lippie and thanks for the wish…

    most of all, thanks for this friendship. you know you can always run to me anytime of the day, wake me up when im sleeping even.

    rmb, if youre sad or pissed, i feel the same too i dont know why lol.

    and i so know what to get for your bday alrdy. hint: NOT WHITE!

    lols i lUrbX Euu ToOxZzXxX! xoxo

Leave a Reply

