If Tomorrow Never Comes

As I lay in bed today, with fever raging and coughs wracking my throat, people somewhere are grieving.

It was only when I checked FB that I realised that my colleague had passed away. Al-Fatehah.

I’m glad I had the chance to know her and I’m glad to have met her one last time a few months ago. She fought so bravely. She will be dearly missed, for sure.

Always cherish your loved ones and hold them close to your heart. Tell them what they mean to you because you don’t know… if tomorrow never comes.

One thought on “If Tomorrow Never Comes

Leave a Reply

