Hello 2012!

Hello 2012!

Can’t believe its been nearing 2 months since the wedding. I’m a wife!

Things have been really good and he still irritates me. I’m being more irritating nowadays though.

Anyway, he’s in Germany for 10 days and I’m currently in cousin’s house in Shah Alam.

Miss him loads and mum said I’m like a kid coz I insisted on having his tshirt in my luggage to sleep with. Smells live on in our memories!

I know I promised wedding pictures and honeymoon pics but those will have to wait till the hoosband gets back coz it’s all in his mbp.

Insya-Allah, there will be slightly more updates here… Soon. Heheh!

Take care everyone!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

