Makeup Haul

 

Quite a backdated post coz I did this Sephora haul a few days before Raya. Syafrein picked me up from school and we headed straight to Sephora. Made full use of my birthday vouchers from him and I was so so so glad for them! Save my $$$!

So basically I needed to get lashes, sponges, a good mascara and a brush cleanser. On impulse, I grabbed the Urban Decay Naked 2 palette. Heh. Thankfully my wonderful darling sister said she would reimburse me for the palette as a birthday gift. Wheeee!

There’s a review entry coming up for the Naked 2 palette coming soon… So watch out for it! The Sigma brushes are still under testing so you’d have to wait a bit longer for that…

Ta-taa for now!

Leave a Reply

