So What

I have 10-15 minutes before the hoosband fetches me from school and we go off for our staycation with the lil one.

All materials have arrived, I’m setting aside Friday to get started on my projects. Maybe Saturday too if the parents decided not to go out. (My parents? Not go out? Fat chance!) I hope to get at least 20 ready before school starts and have that sample batch ready for my friends first. Hurhur. Like very serious horrr?

I have tonnes to mark and file checking coming up next month but holidays means time with family so OHANA! That said, I might update the instagram/fb/twitter with kecik’s swimsuit pics. Heheheh!

Ciao!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

