Distractions…

I’m typing out the stupid eee.pee.ehm.ass…and getting super distracted coz of a few things…

Like……

  1. I’m so not in the mood lah. Balik keje da penat coz work is neverending s***s yo. Makin lama, makin macam-macam. Pffft!
  2. I’ve got a case of the sniffles. Its a damn humid day and I have the cooler directly at me, which is never a good idea.
  3. Wisdom teeth woes. Akin to a baby’s fussiness when they’re teething, I suspect I’ve got the remaining 3 teeth all erupting at the same time. Thankfully, the top ones are growing straight. BUT, bottom right tooth grows perpendicular instead. Still at a tolerable level of “achiness” so I’ll wait. (After childbirth, pain threshold just soared to even greater heights. I don’t know if that’s a good or bad thing…)
  4. I have this lil wriggly worm/angel/supergirl (Papa just attached her BFF-kain to her back ala cape and she went “flying” around the room.) lying beside me, looking at me with her big eyes. I can’t stop myself from looking at her or hugging her or patting her diaper-clad bum. (Now she’s hugging my thigh like a bantal.) Howwww to do work like that, you tell me la! Mind says do work, heart says “Let’s snuggle with Hessa and cuddle her to sleep!”(She’s tossing and turning now btw.)
  5. And yes, I’m blogging. Oh. Yeah… Oops.

I’m enjoying the random verbal-diarrhea but its time to go. The cute bundle of smelly saliva/hair/fingers and soft skin needs to be kissed and romos-ed goodnight!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

