Toy fair, venues, weddings, oh my!

Hi everyone!

There’s a marvelous branded toy fair at SAFR/A Jurong here till Sunday! Hurhur. Ok, it started yesterday and my SIL already called me super early to come and buy stuff for Hessa. She even called Hessa’s nanny and atok. Nanny and Atok came, they picked up Hessa and Oma and toy shopping they went! Prices range from $5 onwards but you have to be prepared to literally grab what you want. (Ada ramai orang bawak bag class, baju business, but perangai sugguh tak class langsung!)

Even Syafrein and I got into the action after work. Hahaha. Got a gym for the baby coz she likes lying flat on her back instead of being on her tummy. Hoping this will encourage her to crawl.

Then SIL took us on a tour of SAFR/A’s facilities coz we were considering using that location for Hessa’s birthday! Ade kids amaze, their normal function rooms, bbq pits, poolside party room… Ok, obviously yang paling excited is mummy la! Hurhurhur. Since SIL works there, hoping to get a nice staff price for whichever facility we choose. Syafrein has his own ideas about catering. I have my plans for candy/dessert bar and the theme/colours. Exciting!

My sister saw me browsing through etsy/pinterest(my 2 fav sites!) in February and said I’m crazy. Lol! Don’t care! I want a wonderful party experience for her! Even managed to rope in my darling Rinabanana, who of course knows the importance of planning early. Would have roped in more help, but 3 of my 4 closest gfs are gonna be quite busy. Heh.

Speaking of Rinabanana, I’m looking forward to tomorrow and sundayyyyy! Plus the fact I am super tak malu and can eat all the soto I want tomorrow. Lol. But I came to work so please someone remind me to stop eating ah!

2 thoughts on “Toy fair, venues, weddings, oh my!

  1. Hehehe YES you can eat all the soto you want tmr! we already reserved kulit ayam DROOLZ!! and we’ll have a nice girly time, i’m looking forward to that the most!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

