Of layouts, designs and Pinterest!

Short post!

Having waaaay too much fun with my iPad mini coz I’ve been playing around with the house layouts. Pinned waaaay too many things, but colleague cautioned that I can’t have everything built in as it will be too expensive. Tsk. Trying to think what are the things I can diy or do an ikea hack. Hurhur. I have a feeling ikea will be our main go-to… I just want smart storage spaces.

Anybody knows of any checklist we should have in mind when we’re designing our homes? Would love a heads up!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

