More JuJuBe! 

  
I caved and bought the Be set and BFF from the Legacy: Empress line. The print looks soooo pretty in pictures and are even more gorgeous in real life! 

I was a bit iffy about the BFF since I already have the BRB. When it arrived, I took it out of the packaging and my heart sank a bit. It felt a lil heavy. Told myself to give it a few more days and then I tried out the bag. Backpack style was great, could hardly feel the weight on the shoulders. Using it a a sling bag works comfortably crossbody style. Yes, another JJB purchase I love!

I only recently learnt on the Pink Ladies forum that the Be Sets are all handmade. 😱 Amazing workmanship!!! I will not complain about print placement on any of my Be Sets anymore. *pinky swear*

So many ideas on blog entries for JuJuBe. Packing entries for the BRB and the BFF and a stash shot of what I have so far. Exciting!

And yes, you can never have too many JuJuBe. 😘

Leave a Reply

